Hygiene management

The demands on hygiene have been increasing for years. This applies equally to trade and industry as well as the healthcare system, catering and private households. Dangerous pathogens such as antibiotic resistant bacteria (MRSA) or various causative agents of influenza and diarrhoea (e.g. EHEC) are spreading increasingly.

For over 15 years, the Hohenstein Institute has focussed on hygiene management within companies as well as the development and optimisation of products which are to be used in hygiene-relevant areas or which need to meet specific hygiene requirements.

We are happy to make our experience in all areas of applied hygiene available to you:

In addition to a range of standardised and internationally recognised test procedures we also develop test scenarios individually tailored to your requirements.

We have all relevant accreditations and are both independent and impartial in our supervision and hygiene tests . We combine our regional links with the possibilities we can offer as an international research and service centre with overseas offices around the world.

Hygiene-Management

Die Anforderungen an die Hygiene nehmen seit Jahren zu. Dies gilt sowohl für Industrie- und Handwerksbetriebe als auch für das Gesundheitswesen, die Gastronomie oder private Haushalte. Gefährlichere Krankheitserreger wie Antibiotika resistente Keime (MRSA) oder diverse Influenza- und Durchfallerreger (z.B. EHEC) verbreiten sich zunehmend.

Die Hohenstein Institute widmen sich seit über 15 Jahren u. a. schwerpunktmäßig dem Hygiene-Management in Betrieben sowie der Entwicklung und Optimierung von Produkten, die in hygienisch relevanten Bereichen eingesetzt werden oder besondere hygienische Anforderungen erfüllen sollen.

Unsere Erfahrung stellen wir Ihnen gerne in allen Bereichen der angewandten Hygiene zur Verfügung:

Neben einer Vielzahl standardisierter und international anerkannter Prüfverfahren richten wir die Prüfszenarien individuell an Ihren Erfordernissen aus.

Wir verfügen über alle relevanten Akkreditierungen und agieren bei der Überwachung und unseren Hygieneprüfungen unabhängig und neutral. Dabei verbinden wir unseren regionalen Bezug mit den Möglichkeiten eines international agierenden Forschungs- und Dienstleistungszentrums mit Auslandsbüros rund um den Globus.

Ansprechpartner

Dr. Helmut
Mucha
Telefon:
+49 7143 271-433
Fax:
+49 7143 271-94433