Ansprechpartner - Texcare 2012

Samstag
05.05.2012
Name Telefon E-Mail
Frank Tippelt 07143-271-0 f.tippelt@hohenstein.de
Ulrich Eckert 07143-271-732 u.eckert@hohenstein.de
Paul Erfurt p.erfurt@hohenstein.de
Karl-Heinz Wolff kh.wolff@hohenstein.de
Sonntag
06.05.2012
Name Telefon E-Mail
Ludger v. Schoenebeck 07143-271-0 l.schoenebeck@hohenstein.de
Paul Erfurt p.erfurt@hohenstein.de
Karl-Heinz Wolff kh.wolff@hohenstein.de
Frank Tippelt 07143-271-0 f.tippelt@hohenstein.de
Ulrich Eckert 07143-271-732 u.eckert@hohenstein.de
Montag
07.05.2012
Name Telefon E-Mail
Ludger v. Schoenebeck 07143-271-0 l.schoenebeck@hohenstein.de
Frank Tippelt 07143-271-0 f.tippelt@hohenstein.de
Ulrich Eckert 07143-271-732 u.eckert@hohenstein.de
Andreas Janning 07143-271-0 a.janning@hohenstein.de
Gürsel Sercan +90 216 338 03 63 g.sercan@hohenstein.com.tr
Dienstag
08.05.2012
Name Telefon E-Mail
Frank Tippelt 07143-271-0 f.tippelt@hohenstein.de
Ulrich Eckert 07143-271-732 u.eckert@hohenstein.de
Andreas Janning 07143-271-0 a.janning@hohenstein.de
Gürsel Sercan +90 216 338 03 63 g.sercan@hohenstein.com.tr
Mittwoch
09.05.2012
Name Telefon E-Mail
Frank Tippelt 07143-271-0 f.tippelt@hohenstein.de
Ulrich Eckert 07143-271-732 u.eckert@hohenstein.de
Andreas Janning 07143-271-0 a.janning@hohenstein.de
Gürsel Sercan +90 216 338 03 63 g.sercan@hohenstein.com.tr