Marketing

The marketing of innovative products or potential new fields of application for textiles represents a particular challenge due to the high competitive pressure on an international level.

We offer support in research and development in the context of publicly funded research projects as well as with contract research . We are also able to optimise your products. In all cases, you can benefit from our application-oriented approach, which always results in market-ready products .

And what is more, you can also benefit from the reputation of the Hohenstein Institute as one of the world's leading research and service centres, together with our diverse international contacts : Innovations “Powered by Hohenstein” attract attention within a wide range of sectors as well as internationally in the media , at conferences or trade fairs .

The Hohenstein expert reports , test certificates and product labels such as the Hohenstein quality label are widely accepted and enjoy a high level of credibility amongst a diverse range of target groups. They can be used as neutral, independent evidence of the quality and performance of your products.

Vermarktung

Die Vermarktung innovativer Produkte oder neuer Anwendungsmöglichkeiten für Textilien stellt aufgrund des großen internationalen Konkurrenzdrucks eine besondere Herausforderung dar.

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Forschung und Entwicklung im Rahmen von öffentlich geförderten Forschungsprojekten ebenso wie bei der Auftragsforschung . Außerdem optimieren wir Ihre Produkte. In allen Fällen profitieren Sie von unserem anwendungsnahen Denken, an dessen Ende stets marktreife Produkte stehen.

Aber auch darüber hinaus können Sie vom Renommee der Hohenstein Institute als einem der weltweit führenden Forschungs- und Dienstleistungszentren und unseren vielfältigen internationalen Kontakten profitieren: Innovationen „Powered by Hohenstein“ finden innerhalb verschiedenster Branchen ebenso Beachtung wie weltweit bei Medien , bei Konferenzen oder Fachmessen .

Die Hohenstein Gutachten , Prüfzeugnisse und Produktlabel wie das Hohenstein Qualitätslabel genießen eine hohe Akzeptanz und Glaubwürdigkeit bei den verschiedensten Zielgruppen. Mit Ihnen können Sie die Qualität und Leistungsfähigkeit Ihrer Produkte neutral und unabhängig belegen.