Technical performance descriptions

In a wide range of sectors, technical specifications serve as an aid for those responsible when purchasing suitable products. The specific requirements under which the products are to be used need to be taken into account.

This applies particularly to textiles, and especially clothing which is to be made available or issued to employees of companies or organisations ( military) for workwear or industrial clothing. A wide range of aspects need to be taken into consideration here, for example

On request, our specialists will draw up detailed technical specifications for you which you can submit to your preliminary suppliers as a requirement.

We are also happy to check for compliance with the specifications stipulated in the technical performance descriptions on your behalf. As technical professionals, we thereby provide you with support in your quality assurance and help you avoid unnecessary complaints and mispurchases.

Contact person

Hans-Peter
Fleischmann
Phone:
+49 7143 271-177
Fax:
+49 7143 271-94177

Technische Leistungsbeschreibungen

In den verschiedensten Bereichen unterstützen technische Lieferbedingungen die Verantwortlichen bei der Anschaffung geeigneter Produkte. Dabei müssen definierte Leistungsbeschreibungen aber immer auch die spezifischen Anforderungen berücksichtigen, unter denen diese zum Einsatz kommen sollen.

Dies gilt im Besonderen auch für Textilien und hier speziell für Kleidung, wie sie z. B. als Berufs- oder Arbeitskleidung den Mitarbeitern von Unternehmen oder Organisationen (Militär) zur Verfügung gestellt bzw. vorgegeben werden. Dabei sind eine Vielzahl von Aspekten zu berücksichtigen, beispielsweise

Unsere Spezialisten erstellen Ihnen auf Wunsch detaillierte technische Lieferbedingungen, die Sie als Vorgabe an ihre Zulieferer übermitteln können.

Auch die Einhaltung der im Rahmen technischer Leistungsbeschreibungen gemachten Vorgaben überprüfen wir gerne in Ihrem Auftrag. Als Textilprofis unterstützten wir Sie damit bei Ihrer Qualitätssicherung und helfen Ihnen, unnötige Reklamationen sowie Fehlkäufe zu vermeiden.

Ansprechpartner

Hans-Peter
Fleischmann
Telefon:
+49 7143 271-898
Fax:
+49 7143 271-941898